Nurses Arena Forum

Welcome, Guest: Help / Recent Posts / Search / Login / Register

Stats: 2396 Members, 4704 topics. Date: March 24, 2017, 09:03:59 PM

Re: List of Registered Nursing Colleges in South Africa - Schools of Nursing - Nurses Arena Forum

Nurses Arena Forum / Education / Schools of Nursing /Post reply ( Re: List of Registered Nursing Colleges in South Africa )


Name:
Email:
Subject:



Attach: (Clear Attachment)
(more attachments)
Verification:
Type the letters shown in the picture
Listen to the letters / Request another image

Type the letters shown in the picture:
The first month of the year is?:
A day after Sunday is?:

shortcuts: hit alt+s to submit/post or alt+p to preview


Idowu Olabode: Quote Post

Here is the list of government nursing colleges in south africa accredited by South African Nursing Council

PUBLIC NURSING EDUCATION INSTITUTIONS

EASTERN CAPE PROVINCE

1. Nelson Mandela Metropolitan University Principal: Prof E Ricks

Phone number: 041-504 2960/2112
Email: esmeralda.ricks@nmmu.ac.za

2. University of Fort Hare 
Principal: Dr P Seekoe
Phone number: 043 – 704 7594/7588
Email: eseekoe@ufh.ac.za

3. Walter Sisulu University 
Principal: Dr N Nonkelela
Phone number: 047 – 502 2577/2197
Email: nnonkelela@wsu.ac.za

NURSING COLLEGES

1. Lilitha College of Nursing (Main Campus)

Principal: Ms N Links
Phone number: 040-608 9509,083 378 0098, 040-608 9689, 0866816407
Email: Nomvuyiseko.links@impilo.ecprov.gov.za, Mvuyi@gmail.com

LILITHA SATELLITE CAMPUSES:
1. East London Campus

Principal: Mrs F B Tom
Phone number: 040 – 722 0684,083 378 0444, 043-753 4265
Email: Fundiswa.tom@impilo.ecprov.gov.za

2. Lusikisiki Campus
Principal: Dr S N Mahlungulu
Phone number: 039-253 1982 & 083 378 1553 039-253 1462
Email: sarahmahlungulu@gmail.com

3. Mthatha Campus
Principal: Ms M N Ngqele
Phone number: 047– 502 4066/78,079 666 2573,086 5977170, 086 597 7168
Email: Nomboniselongqele3@gmail.com

4. Port Elizabeth Campus
Principal: Ms L H Zonke
Phone number: 041 – 393 0250 & 060 554 7270 041 373 2614
Email: Lulamazonke@yahoo.com

5. Queenstown Campus
Principal: Ms N M Mbolekwa
Phone number: 045-839 2482 & 076 151 5703 045-839 2414
Email: Mbolekwanomahomba@gmail.com

NURSING SCHOOLS

1. All Saints Hospital

Principal: Ms C N Mapoma
Phone number: 047 – 548 4007, 083 455 9088, 047-548 4007

2. Andries Vosloo Hospital
Principal: Mrs S A Piet
Phone number: 078 760 3345 042 243 0918

3. Butterworth Hospital
Principal: Mrs N B Mhlahlo
Phone number: 047 – 491 0514, 073 176 1804, 047-4910514
4. Dora Nginza Hospital
Principal: Ms N N Limba
Phone number: 041-393 0235, 072 795 0008, 041 373 2614
Email:  Nosintu.limba@impilo.ecprov.gov.za

5. Dr Malizo Mpehle Memorial Hospital
Principal: Ms S S Sithelo
Phone number: 047-542 6353/6444, 082 513 2170, 047-542 6324, 086 775 8956
Email: ssitelo@gmail.com

6. Elizabeth Donkin Hospital

Principal: Ms P Sihamba
Phone number: 041-585 2323 041-585 7143

7. Fort Beaufort Hospital
Principal: Mrs N M Mtyhalela
Phone number: 046-645 1111, 082 701 7030, 046-645 2034

8. Glen Grey Hospital
Principal: Ms Z P Filtane
Phone number: 047-878 0206, 083 303 2054, 047-8780206
Email: zoliswafiltane@gmail.com

9. Madwaleni Hospital
Principal: Mr W M Mlahlwa
Phone number: 047– 573 8900 Ext 201, 083 942 3920, 047-576 9056
10 Madzikane KaZulu Memorial Hospital
Principal: Ms R N Mqulo
Phone number: 039-255 1720, 083 455 9088, 039-255 1720

11. Midlands Hospital
Principal: Ms P V Jacobs
Phone number: 049-807 7730, 082 8739242, 049-892 2950
Email: Pennyjacobs27@gmail.com

12. Nessie Knight Hospital
Principal: Ms M V Jim
Phone number: 047 – 553 6008/7, 073 367 4677, 047-553 6013
Email: Mvjim26@gmail.com

13. Nompumelelo Hospital
Phone number: Ms N V Binqela
Phone number: 040 – 673 3321, 083 303 2053 040-672 2744

14. Settler’s Hospital
Principal: Ms N B Zilwana
Phone number: 046-622 2024, 082 211 4929, 046-622 2024
Email: Nosiphozilwana@gmail.com

15. St Barnabas Hospital MS B Somhlahlo 047 – 555 2448
083 290 8084
047-568 6005 Bonisambalo47@gmail.com

16. St Lucy’s Hospital
Principal: Ms L L Tyiso
Phone number: 047-545 9631, 079 228 1971, 047-542 8910
Email: lungityiso@gmail.com

17. St Patrick’s Hospital
Principal: Ms M S Khusu
Phone number: 039 – 251 0019, 073 245 1057, 039-251 0019
Email: ksepase@gmail.com

18. Thafalofefe Hospital
Principal: Ms S V Sibindlana
Phone number: 047 – 498 7099, 078 174 6132, 047 498 7088

19. Umlamli /Empilisweni Complex
Principal: Ms N L Cetywayo
Phone number: 051 – 611 0079, 073 688 8198, 051-611 0021

20. Victoria Hospital
Principal: Ms P N Mahlangeni
Phone number: 040 – 653 0865, 073 358 2527, 040-653 0865
Email: nomvuselelomahlangeni@gmail.com

FREE STATE PROVINCE
1. University of Free State

Principal: Dr A Fichardt
Phonenumber: 051 – 401 9169 051-401
Email: fichardtae@ufs.ac.za

NURSING COLLEGES
1. Free State School of Nursing –Eastern Campus

Principal: Ms M M MokoenaMvandaba
phone number:  058 – 713 3345 058-713 2568
Email: MokoenaM@fshealth.gov.za

2. Free State School of Nursing -Southern Campus
Principal: Ms E C van Dyk
Phone number: 051 – 403 9832 051-430 9873
Email: vandyke@fshealth.gov.za

3. Free State School of Nursing –Northern Campus

Principal: Ms N P Msayi
Phone number: 057 – 396 6240 057-396 3719
Email:  MsayiN@fshealth.gov.za

NURSING SCHOOLS
1. Boitumelo Hospital
  Principal: Ms M E Lethoko  Phone number: 056 – 216 5317
2. Bongani Regional Hospital Principal: Ms Leteane  Number: 057 – 916 8185
3. Dihlabeng Regional Hospital
4. Dr J S Moroka Community Hospital Ms Zwane
5. Metsimaholo District Hospital Ms J J Phoofolo 016 – 970 9420 086 748 4388
6. Mofumahadi Manapo Mopeli Region Hospital Ms I N Kobeli 058-718 3383 058-718 3332
7. National Universitas Hospital Ms NM Ralinkonyana 051 – 405 2407 051-444 0792
8. No. 3 Military Hospital (SAMHS) Ms P M Motseki 051-402 1850 051-402 1877
9. Pelonomi Hospital Ms T E Cwele 051 – 405 1074 051-405 1770

GAUTENG PROVINCE

Government Nursing Colleges in Gauteng

UNIVERSITIES

1. Tshwane University of Technology Dr Y Havenga 012 – 382 5197/5282 havengay@tut.ac.za
2. University of Johannesburg Prof M Chabedi 011 – 559 2580/2655 maryc@uj.ac.za
3. University of Limpopo (MEDUNSA) Prof E J van Aswegen 012 - 521 4305/4402 elsie@ul.ac.za
Elsie.vanAswegen@smu.ac.za
4. University of Pretoria Prof M Mulaudzi 012 – 354 2125 mavis.mulaudzi@up.ac.za
5. University of South Africa Prof M Moleki 012 – 429 6303/6369 molekmm@unisa.ac.za
6. University of Witwatersrand Prof L Maree 011 – 488 4196 lize.maree@wits.ac.za
7. Vaal University of Technology Prof M G Pinkoane 016 – 950 9648/9191 martha@vut.ac.za

NURSING COLLEGES
1. Ann Latsky Nursing College Ms R Ramahlafi 011-644 8900 011-726 2619 Rose.Ramahlafi@gauteng.gov.za
2. Chris Hani Baragwanath Nursing College
Ms J Mqokozo
Acting Principal
011 – 983 3000/9
3. Rahima Moosa Campus Ms Gasiep
4. Ga-Rankuwa Nursing College Mr S W Seabelo 012-560 0877 012-560 0459
5. S G Lourens Nursing College Ms P Tjale 012 – 319 5600 012-319 5699
6.  SAMHS Nursing College Col. Letebele 012-674 6040 012-674 6046

KWAZULU NATAL PROVINCE
UNIVERSITIES

1. Durban University of Technology Prof N Sibiya 031 – 373 2606/2032 nokuthulas@dut.ac.za
2. University of KwaZulu -Natal Prof B Ncama 031 – 260 2499
3. University of Zululand Prof T Mhlongo 035 – 902 6514/6520 tpmhlongo@pan.uzulu.ac.za

NURSING COLLEGES
1. KwaZulu -Natal College of Nursing (Main Campus)
Ms J T Makhathini 033 – 264 7817 033-394 7238 Joan.Makhathini@kznhealth.gov.za
North Campuses
1 Benedictine Campus Ms M Zibani 035 – 831 7107 035 831 0760 monica.zibani@kznhealth.gov.za
2. Charles Johnson Memorial Campus Ms B Simelane 034 – 271 6528 034-271 0094 Busisiwe.Simelane@kznhealth.gov.za
3. Madadeni Campus Mrs SV Hlatshwayo 034 – 314 4431 Sibongile.Hlatshwayo@kznhealth.gov.za
lucky.sithole@kznhealth.gov.za
4. Ngwelezana Campus Dr T Matsane 035-794 2570 035-794 1106
035-794 2570
Thabi.Matsane@kznhealth.gov.za

South Campuses

5. Addington Campus Ms M A Sissing 031 – 327 2056 031-327 2756 Maria.sissing@kznhealth.gov.za
6. Edendale Campus Ms N C Majola 033 –392 7566
033-345 6810
033-345 9477
033-342 9132
dereck.smith@kznhealth.gov.za
7. Grey’s Campus Ms N E Hlongwa 033 – 897 3508 033-897 3500 Esther.Hlongwa@kznhealth.gov.za
8. King Edward VII Campus Ms J M Nkabinde 031 – 360 3110 031-206 1222 mba.nkabinde@kznhealth.gov.za
9. Port Shepstone Campus Mr N B Gwala 039 – 315 5322/3/4 039-315 5325 Bheki.gwala@kznhealth.gov.za
10. Prince Mshiyeni Memorial Campus Dr S Mthembu 031 – 907 8314 031-906 7772 Sindisiwe.mthembu@kznhealth.gov.za
11. RK Khan Campus Ms J Reddy 031 – 459 6069 031-401 5229 jaya.reddy@kznhealth.gov.za

NURSING SCHOOLS

1. Bethesda Hospital Nursing School Ms PZ Mbowane 035 – 595 1160 035-595 1160 plantina.mbowane@kznhealth.gov.za
nqobile.mkhwanazi@kznhealth.gov.za
2. Ceza Hospital Nursing School Ms N P Mtshali 035 – 832 5159/5000 035-832 0149
035-832 0027
3. Church of Scotland Hospital Nursing
School
Ms Z Mabaso 033 – 493 0835 033-493 0830 Zamisile.Mabaso@kznhealth.gov.za
zamisilemabaso@gmail.com
4. Eshowe Hospital Nursing School Ms E S Nkosi 035 – 474 2153 035-474 4289 elizabeth.nkosi@kznhealth.gov.za
5. Hlabisa Hospital Nursing School Ms Z Xulu 035 – 838 1345 035-838 1117 Zanele.xulu@kznhealth.gov.za
6. Iris Marwick Hospital Nursing School Ms B Harry 033 – 341 5609/13 033-394 0114 bindu.harry@kznhealth.gov.za
7. Manguzi Hospital Nursing School Ms A T Mncwango 035 – 592 0150 035-592 9864 hlalisile.tembe@kznhealth.gov.za
8. Mbongolwane Hospital Nursing School Ms S I Mkhwanazi 035 – 476 6242 035-476 6380 siphesihle.mkhwanazi@kznhealth.gov.za
9. Mosvold Hospital Nursing School Ms S M Mathenjwa 035 – 591 0122 035-591 0377 simangele.mathenjwa@kznhealth.gov.za
bongani.mngomezulu@kznhealth.gov.za
10. Nursing School Ms R M Mofokeng 035 –574 1023 035-574 1827 roseline.mofokeng@kznhealth.gov.za
11. Nkandla Hospital Nursing School Ms N P Chamane 035 – 833 5049 ext291 035-833 0112 Thandeka.Dlamini@kznhealth.gov.za
12. Nkonjeni Hospital Nursing School Ms N Mbatha 035 – 873 0618/76, 035-873 0576, 035-873 0095, 035-873 0619 Email: nokuthula.shabalala@kznhealth.gov.za,Noxolo.mbatha@kznhealth.gov.za
13. Rietvlei Hospital Nursing School Ms S Dlamini 039 – 260 5246 039-260 0006 sibongile.dlamini3@kznhealth.gov.za
Mdumiseni.Mbatha@kznhealth.gov.za
14. St Aidans Hospital Nursing School Ms M Swart 031 – 314 2270 031-309 5289, 031-309 3222
martha.swart@kznhealth.gov.za

UNIVERSITIES
1. Limpopo University (Turfloop Campus) Prof T M Motiba 015–268 384/3036
2. University of Venda Prof L Netshikweta 015 – 628510/8239 lizzy.netshikweta@univen.ac.za

NURSING COLLEGES
1. Limpopo College of Nursing Ms TVM Koma 015 291 1120 015 291 1193 Theresa.Koma@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
komatheresa@gmail.com
Sub Campuses:
1. Giyani Campus Ms E T Rikhotso 015 812 0331 015 812 0330 rikhotsoet@webmail.co.za
Edith.Rikhotso@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
2. Sekhukhune Campus Ms PA Manabile 015 291 1120 015 291 1194 pamanabile@webmail.co.za
3. Sovenga Campus Mr E P Mafalo 015 261 1114 015 267 9372 mafaloep@ymail.com
4. Thohoyandou Campus Ms MJ Mokgawe 015 964 1516 015 964 1517 mjmokgawa@gmail.com, Hendrina.Mulaudzi@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za
5. Waterberg Mr N W Mochaki 015 291 1120 015 291 1194 mochawn@webmail.co.za

NURSING SCHOOLS
1. Dilokong Hospital Ms M Moshwana 013-214 7265
2. Donald Fraser Hospital Ms M M Rathando 015 – 963 1778 015-963 1773
3. Dr Machupe Mphahlele Memorial Ms Kekana 015 – 642 3137 015-632 6718
4. DS W F Knobel Hospital Nursing
5. Elim Hospital Ms Lowan 015 – 556 3201
6. Jane Furse Hospital Ms N H Mphahlele 013 – 265 9400 013-265 9659
7. Letaba Hospital Ms S S Ngobeni 015 – 303 8200 015-303 0207
8. Malamulele Hospital Ms R S Mathebula 015 – 851 0026
9. Maphutha Malatji Hospital Ms A M Malatji 015-769 1520 015-769 3531
10. Mokopane Hospital Mr Y J Mnisi 015-483 4000 015-483 2405 ntsewaa@dhw.orprov.za
11. Nkhensani Hospital Ms S D Rikhotso 015 – 812 3251
12. Sekororo Hospital Ms Sehoana 015 – 839 9400 015-383 0156
13. Seshego Hospital Ms Radepere 015 – 223 5141
14. Siloam Hospital Ms T P Sadiki 015-973 0004 015-973 0607
15. St Rita’s Hospital Ms Mkhabele
16. Tshilidzini Hospital Ms L Magoma 015 – 964 1061 015-964 1492
17. Voortrekker Hospital Ms M M Ramutla 015 – 491 2238
18. Warmbath Hospital Ms L N Shiluvane 014 – 736 2121 014-736 5762

MPUMALANGA PROVINCE
NURSING COLLEGES

1. Mpumalanga College of Nursing Ms T J Maunye 013 – 796 1352 013-796 1823 ThembiN@social.mpu.gov.za

NURSING SCHOOLS
1. Barberton Hospital Nursing School Ms M E Pitso-Mlambo 013 – 712 3011 013-712 4432 emmarential@social.mpu.gov.za
2. Bethal Hospital Nursing School Ms M N Mabizela 017 – 647 2503 017-647 1328
3. Embhuleni Hospital Nursing School Ms Zwane 017 – 883 0093 017-883 0044
4. Ermelo Hospital Nursing School Ms N E Mnisi 017 – 811 2031 017-811 5104
5. Evander Hospital Nursing School Ms M Erasmus 017 – 632 2211/2 017-632 2222
6. Lydenburg Hospital Nursing School Mr M M Makwana 013-235 2233 013-235 3381 MacembeL@social.mpu.gov.za
7. Mapulaneng Hospital Nursing School Ms D K Shakoane 013 – 799, 0214/0339, 013-799 0217 DronahS@social.mpu.gov.za
8. Middleburg Hospital Nursing School Ms K R Manganyi 013 – 243 0999 013-243 0829 reginaM@social.mpu.gov.za
9. Philadelphia Hospital Nursing School Ms R C Langa 013 – 983 8164
10. Piet Retief Hospital Nursing School Ms S D Dube 017 – 824 1200 017-824 1222 sibongileD@social.mpu.gov.za
11. Rob Ferreira Hospital Nursing School Ms B R Manyisa 013 – 741 6100 013-741 1394
12. Sabie Hospital Nursing School Ms M L Lekhuleni 013-764 1222/23 013-764 3087
13. Shongwe Hospital Nursing School Ms Shube
14. Standerton Hospital Nursing School Ms C F Opperman 017 712 2323 017-719
15. Themba Hospital Nursing School Ms M D Nkosi 013 – 796 9400 1112/1537 013-796 0339
16. Tintswalo Hospital Nursing School Ms G N Mabunda 013 – 795 5490 013-795 5989
17. Witbank Hospital Nursing School Ms E B Nkosi 013 – 653 2238 013-690 3614

NORTHERN CAPE PROVINCE
1. Henrietta Stockdale Nursing College Ms Selemela 053-807 5351 053-832 0844 reneewilliams@ncpg.gov.za

NORTH WEST PROVINCE
UNIVERSITIES

1. North West University (Mafikeng) Dr A Rakhudu 018 – 389 2530 Rakhudu.hunadi@nwu.ac.za
2. North West University (Potchefstroom) Prof M Viljoen 018 – 299 1717

NURSING COLLEGES
1. xcelsius Nursing College Ms P R Mothupi 018 – 406 8601 prmothupi@nwpg.gov.za
2. Mmabatho Nursing College Ms B Morobe - Acting HOD 018 – 384 1123
076 811 2546
berthamorobe@nwpg.gov.za

NURSING SCHOOLS
1. Moses Kotane Nursing School Ms M R Konopi - HOD 014-555 2300, 082 470 7174, 014-555 2409 Email: mapulak@nwpg.gov.za
2. Taung Community Hospital Ms O L Setlhabe - HOD 053 – 994 1008, 073 223 8361,053-994 2881 olekaowa@nwpg.gov.za
3. Thusong Hospital Nursing School Ms L H Loving - HOD 018- 338 2418, 072 125 1923, 018-338 2921 LLoving@nwpg.gov.za
4. Witrand Hospital Ms P J Waki - HOD 018 – 297 0016, 079 829 6648,018-294 7079 pwaki@nwpg.gov.za

WESTERN CAPE PROVINCE
UNIVERSITIES

1. Cape Peninsula University of Technology Dr H Vember 021- 953 8426/6921 021- 959 6768 vemberh@cput.ac.za
2. University of Cape Town Prof U Kyracios 021 – 406 6428/6321
3. University of Stellenbosch Dr E Stallenberg 021 – 938 9036/9244 elstel@sun.ac.za
4. University of the Western Cape Prof K Jooste 021 – 959 2794/3003 kjooste@uwc.ac.za

NURSING COLLEGES
1. Western Cape College of Nursing –
Metro West Campus
Ms D I Govin
Ms Rafferty
021 – 684 1211/1200 digovin@pgwc.gov.za
Sub-Campuses
1. Boland Overberg - Worcester 023- 342 5760 023-342 5768
2. Metro East Campus - Stikland Ms T M Bock 021 – 940 4567
3.  South Cape Karoo Campus - George

NURSING SCHOOLS
1. Beaufort West Hospital Ms J Le Fleur 023 – 414 8200 023-414 2466
2. George Hospital Dr A J Kotze 044 – 802 4497 044-874 7699
3. Groote Schuur Hospital Ms P Prinsloo 021 – 404 6303 021-404 2112 Pearl.Prinsloo@westerncape.gov.za
4. Tygerberg Academic Hospital Ms H Loubser 021-938 4879 021-938 5582 Helen.Loubser@pgwc.gov.za
6. Western Cape Rehabilitation Centre Ms D Jordaan 021 – 370 2300 021-370 2400
7. Worcester Nursing School Ms C Frans 023 – 348 1100 023-348 6490


Follow all updates on Facebook like our facebook page http://facebook.com/nursesarenaforum


For Full list of private registered nursing schools in South Africa check http://nursesarena.com/schools-of-nursing/list-of-registered-private-nursing-colleges-in-south-africa/msg5580/#msg5580

(Go Up)

Nurses Arena Forum - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Theme By S.a Martin. All rights reserved. SMF 2.0.13 | SMF © 2016, Simple Machines
SMFAds for Free Forums

Disclaimer: Every Nurses Arena Forum member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nurses Arena Forum.